<acronym id="amgwu"><center id="amgwu"></center></acronym><acronym id="amgwu"><div id="amgwu"></div></acronym>
<rt id="amgwu"><optgroup id="amgwu"></optgroup></rt>
Lianyungang Lian Xin Glass Co., Ltd.
TEL:

0518-85915950

Our vision:

Commit to be Excellence &Producing the best FRP of China

Management Ideas:

High Quality & Efficiency  Integrity-based   Client priority

            

Lianyungang Lianxin FRP Co., Ltd., founded in 2003, which locates in the beautiful city of Lianyungang — the east bridgehead of Euro-Asia Continental Bridge. The company (two production areas) covers a floor area of 120,000m2 with 30000m2 modern standard workshop on it. It supplies over 20,000 tons FRP products annually, whose annual revenue is over RMB200 million. Lianxin has more than 50 professional technicians, including 6 senior engineers and 22 junior engineers. It has also cooperated with many domestic universities and scientific research institutes in development in research & manufacture, technical consulting and project general contracting of FRP products. Core products of the Company include FRP pipe (pure FRP pipe, pipe with stiffening rings, mortar pipe, thermal insulation pipe, ventilating pipe, wear-resistant pipe), FRP fittings, FRP vessel (tank, Large FRP tank on site , double-wall oil tank), FRP equipment (biological odor control device, integrated pumping station, washing tower, inspection well, flue gas desulfurization device), chimney and flue, desulfurization tower, etc.

Since its founding, Lianxin has been committed to produce the best FRP of China and provide products and service to clients with the competitive price. Lianxin has more than 20 product patents, the certification of China’s National High-tech Enterprises, passed ISO-9001 quality system certification, ISO-14001 environment system certification and QHSAS18001 occupational health system certification. In adherence to the principle of “high quality & efficiency, integrity-based, client priority”, Lianxin has a good reputation in the FRP industry and the company's output value has achieved years of rapid growth, has become a famous enterprise in the FRP industry in China. Lianxin brand FRP products are widely applied to petroleum, chemical, electric power, metallurgy, environmental protection, food, brewing, medicine, farmland water conservancy and municipal engineering field both at home and abroad. Lianxin has engaged in developing international market since its founding, more than 60% of the products are exported to Germany, France, Belgium, Pakistan, Malaysia, Vietnam, India, Philippines, Indonesia, Sudan, Sri Lanka, Spain, Qatar, Turkey and Dubai, etc. Up to now, it is one of the biggest FRP pipeline exporter in china, the products have won the unanimous recognition of users all over the world.

Lianyungang Lianxin insists “high quality & efficiency, keep improving”, follows the business philosophy “integrity-based, client priority”, has enormous investment in technical innovation, service improvement, channel construction, technology research and development, etc. The company will become the most dynamic and potential of modern FRP products manufacturing enterprise at home and abroad!

<acronym id="amgwu"><center id="amgwu"></center></acronym><acronym id="amgwu"><div id="amgwu"></div></acronym>
<rt id="amgwu"><optgroup id="amgwu"></optgroup></rt>
連云港連鑫玻璃鋼有限公司
服務熱線:

0518-85915950

關于我們

About us

企業追求:精 做中國最專業的玻璃鋼制品生產商

經營理念 : 優 質 高 效、誠 信 為 本、用 戶 至 上

  

連云港連鑫玻璃鋼有限公司,創立于2003年,公司坐落于風景秀麗的亞歐大陸橋東橋頭堡——連云港。公司占地十二萬多平方米,擁有三萬多平方米現代化廠房,分為2個生產廠區,年產玻璃鋼制品2 多噸,產值5億多元。公司擁有專業技術人員 50 多人,其中高級工程師6人,工程師22人,常年與國內多家高等院校和科研單位合作,致力于玻璃鋼產品的研發 、設計、生產 、技術咨詢和工程總承包 。公司主要產品有玻璃鋼管道(純玻璃鋼管道、加筋管道、夾砂管道、保溫管道、通風管道、耐磨管道)、玻璃鋼管件、玻璃鋼容器(儲罐、大型現場纏繞容器、雙壁罐)、玻璃鋼設備(生物除臭裝置、一體化泵站、洗滌塔、檢查井、煙氣脫硫裝置)、煙囪及煙道、脫硫塔等 。

連云港連鑫自成立之日起一直致力于做中國最好的玻璃鋼產品,產品質量獲得了用戶的一致好評。公司獲得國家級高新技術企業認定,通過了ISO9001 質量體系認證、IS014001 環境管理體系認證、QHSAS18001 職業健康安全管理體系認證,擁有20多項產品專利 。 公司秉承“優質高效、誠信為本,用戶至上”的服務理念,在業界具有良好的口碑,產值連續多年實現高速增長,成為中國玻璃鋼行業的知名企業。“ 連鑫 ”牌玻璃鋼產品已廣泛應用于國內外石油、化工、電力、冶金、環保、食品釀造、醫藥、農田水利和市政工程領域。公司積極開拓國際市場,產品60%以上出口到德國、法國、比利時、巴基斯坦、馬來西亞、越南、印度、菲律賓、印度尼西亞、蘇丹、斯里蘭卡、西班牙、卡塔爾、土耳其、迪拜等國家,是中國目前具有最大玻璃鋼管道出口能力和業績的企業之一,產品贏得世界各國用戶的一致認可。

連云港連鑫堅持 “優質高效、精益求精”,遵循“誠信為本、 用戶至上 ” 的理念,著重在技術創新、服務提升、渠道建設、科技研發等方面的投入,勢必打造成為國內外最具活力和發展潛力的現代化玻璃鋼產品制造企業 !

期待與您真誠的合作!